Ariel eye shadow palette from Sephora!

I saw this palette and thought I’m in love but didn’t purchase it because of its $66 price tag! I went home and could not stop thinking about this palette! So next day I went back and now I am the proud owner of the Ariel eye shadow palette lol. I saw a few reviews on YouTube about this palette and while most were great there was one that stuck out saying it smelt really bad and she totally regretted the purchase. While it does a faint smell and that’s just the material it is packaged in I never noticed the smell till I saw that video and really took a sniff. The eye shadows themselves are gorgeous. They have a beautiful finish, the sparkly ones have an amazing shimmer effect in the light and the matte colours are highly pigmented! I do not regret this purchase and this palette goes everywhere with me when I travel! This is a limited time palette if you’re on the fence better think fast before it’s gone!

I give this palette a 9 out of 10 the only thing missing in this palette is a black shadow, I believe every palette should have a black šŸ™‚

Anyone have this palette? What are your thoughts on it? Comment below!!!

love&beauty
Dianne.

20130924-001259.jpg

Leave a comment